An Encointer community

Here you can pay with Leu

Berg und Tal

In our two stores in Zurich we carry honest, artisan food from small producers, mainly from the Swiss regions. We are committed to the Slow Food philosophy and to a sustainable food supply. We know our producers and their stories and communicate these to our customers. In this way, we create a bridge of trust between producers and an interested, discerning clientele. Our products taste good and are naturally produced, preferably without artificial flavors and additives.

We accept leu in our store in the Viadukt:

Berg und Tal Marktladen AG
Limmatstrasse 231
8005 Zürich

Eidberg Bienenhonig

In the idyllic Eidberg my bees live at 620 m. above sea level in a beehive which is located in the middle of intact nature. The location is characterized by mixed forest and natural meadows, which provides balanced food for my bees. I keep the bees according to organic and partly to Demeter guidelines. Since I only house a maximum of 7 colonies, the cost of certification would be much too high. You are welcome to visit my bees personally by appointment and get an impression on site. Eidberg Bienenhonig stands for love for the superorganism bee and for 100% natural quality honey. The sale takes place in my spare time and the honey is available as long as stock lasts.

GRRRR

Paper goods, zines, books, drawings from Zurich and elsewhere, much self-published and in small editions… Since 1998 Ingo Giezendanner, aka GRRRR, has been documenting the urban spaces in which he travels and lives. In addition to his hometown of Zurich, his travels have taken him to a wide variety of cities, from Santo Domingo and Tehran to New York, Karachi, Nairobi, Moscow and Tokyo. Wherever he travels, he captures his surroundings on location with pen on paper. His drawings have been featured in numerous magazines, books, and animated films, as well as in expansive installations and murals.

Kineo Circular

In our pop-up store Kineo Circular you will find sustainable activewear, lifestyle clothes, shoes and accessories. All brands are committed to a local, fair and above all socially responsible fashion industry where sustainability comes first. With our store we want to support smaller companies in the slow fashion industry and get their message out there!

 

Address:

Kineo Circular
Glasmalergasse 5
8004 Zürich

Roger Greipl

Roger Greipl is a musician on the road with Jolly and the Flytrap (globalista), The Sheiks (swing), Man Fatal (cumbia), Klischée (electroswing) and the Soulmaniacs (soul & funk).
He teaches at the music school Hug as well as privately. Roger’s Leu offerings include:

  • Saxophone and clarinet lessons at Heinrichstrasse in Disctrict 5.
  • Recording media (CDs, LPs) from the bands:
    • Die Aeronauten
    • Jolly and the Flytrap
    • The Sheiks
    • King Kora

Contact: roger@aeronauten.ch

Sphères

Sphères is a bar and bookstore with a stage for cultural events and an event room for rent. The ambience is deliberately chosen and informal – the atmosphere lively and considerate. Whenever possible, we buy from local businesses or those we want to support. We focus on quality, are detail-oriented and like to tinker with new ideas.

Address:
sphères
Hardturmstrasse 66
8005 Zurich

Yoga Classes with Hatha Lisa

Use your LEU (from January 1 2023) to do something good for your body and mind. Join a yoga class in District 4 or District 5 with Lisa Stähli, who is a hatha yoga teacher with 4+ years of teaching experience. The classes are suitable for all levels, are taught in English, and will both challenge you but also allow you to find balance.

Weekly classes
Tuesday, 7.30-8.30 @ Yoga Studio Zurich (20/25 LEU) – District 4
Wednesday, 12.15-13.20 @ Yoga am Fluss (20/25 LEU) – District 5

Learn more or get in touch: https://hathalisa.com/

 

Venues:
Yoga Studio Zürich
Zwinglistrasse 8
8004 Zürich
https://www.yogastudiozuerich.ch/

Yoga am Fluss
Hardturmstrasse 68a
8005 Zürich
https://www.yogaamfluss.ch/

Eine Encointer Community

Hier kannst du mit Leu zahlen

Berg und Tal

In unseren zwei Läden in Zürich führen wir ehrliche, handwerklich produzierte Lebensmittel von Kleinproduzenten, hauptsächlich aus den Schweizer Regionen. Wir sind der Slow Food Philosophie verbunden und setzen uns für eine nachhaltige Lebensmittel-Versorgung ein. Wir kennen unsere Produzenten und deren Geschichten und vermitteln diese unseren Kunden. Damit schaffen wir eine Brücke des Vertrauens zwischen Produzenten und einer interessierten, anspruchsvollen Kundschaft. Unsere Produkte schmecken gut und sind natürlich hergestellt, möglichst ohne künstliche Aromen und Zusatzstoffe.

 

Wir akzeptieren Leu in unserem Laden im Viadukt:

Berg und Tal Marktladen AG
Limmatstrasse 231
8005 Zürich

Eidberger Bienenhonig

Im idyllischen Eidberg leben meine Bienen auf 620 m. ü. M in einem Bienenhaus, welches in mitten intakter Natur liegt. Die Lage zeichnet sich durch Mischwald und Naturwiesen aus, was zu einer ausgewogenen Tracht (Futter) für meine Bienen sorgt. Die Bienen halte ich nach Bio und teilweise Demeter Richtlinien. Da ich nur maximal 7 Völker beherberge, wären die Kosten für die Zertifizierung viel zu hoch. Gerne kannst du per Voranmeldung persönlich meine Bienen besuchen und dir einen Eindruck vor Ort machen. Eidberg Bienenhonig steht für Liebe zum Superorganismus Biene und für 100% naturreinen Qualitätshonig. Der Verkauf findet in meiner Freizeit statt und «äs hät, solgang’s hät!»

GRRRR

Papierware, Zines, Bücher, Zeichnungen aus Züri und anderswo, vieles selbstverlegt und in kleiner Auflage… Seit 1998 dokumentiert Ingo Giezendanner, alias GRRRR, die urbanen Räume, in denen er reist und lebt. Neben seiner Heimatstadt Zürich haben ihn seine Reisen in die verschiedensten Städte geführt, von Santo Domingo und Teheran bis New York, Karachi, Nairobi, Moskau und Tokyo. Überall, wohin er reist, hält er seine Umgebung vor Ort mit dem Stift auf Papier fest. Seine Zeichnungen wurden in zahlreichen Zeitschriften, Büchern und Animationsfilmen sowie in raumgreifenden Installationen und Wandgemälden präsentiert.

Kineo Circular

In unserem Pop-up-Store Kineo Circular findest du nachhaltige Activewear, Lifestyle-Kleider, Schuhe und Accessoires. Alle Brands setzen sich für eine lokale, faire und vor allem sozialverantwortliche Mode-Branche ein, in der Nachhaltigkeit an erster Stelle steht. Mit unserem Store wollen wir kleinere Unternehmen der Slow-Fashion-Industrie unterstützen und ihre Message nach aussen tragen!

 

Adresse:

Kineo Circular
Glasmalergasse 5
8004 Zürich

Roger Greipl

Roger Greipl ist Musiker und mit Jolly and the Flytrap (Globalista), The Sheiks (Swing), Man Fatal (Cumbia), Klischée (Electroswing) und den Soulmaniacs (Soul & Funk) unterwegs.
Er unterrichtet an der Musikschule Hug sowie privat. Das Leu-Angebot von Roger:

  • Saxophon- und Klarinettenstunden an der Heinrichstrasse im Kreis 5
  • Tonträger (CDs, LPs) von den Bands:

Sphères

Sphères ist eine Bar und eine Buchhandlung mit einer Bühne für kulturelle Anlässe sowie einem Event-Raum zum Vermieten. Das Ambiente ist bewusst gewählt und ungezwungen – die Stimmung lebendig und rücksichtsvoll. Wir kaufen wenn immer möglich bei lokalen Betrieben oder bei solchen, die wir unterstützen wollen. Wir setzen auf Qualität, sind detailverliebt und tüfteln gerne an neuen Ideen.

 

Adresse:

Hardturmstrasse 66
8005 Zürich

Yoga-Kurse mit Hatha Lisa (auf Englisch)

Nutze deine Leu (ab 1. Januar 2023), um deinem Körper und Geist etwas Gutes zu tun. Besuche eine Yogastunde im Kreis 4 oder Kreis 5 mit Lisa Stähli, einer Hatha-Yoga-Lehrerin mit über 4 Jahren Unterrichtserfahrung. Die Klassen sind für alle Niveaus geeignet, werden auf Englisch unterrichtet und bieten sowohl eine Herausforderung als auch die Möglichkeit, sein Gleichgewicht zu finden.

Wöchentlicher Unterricht
Dienstag, 7.30-8.30 @ Yoga Studio Zürich (20/25 Leu) – Kreis 4
Mittwoch, 12.15-13.20 @ Yoga am Fluss (20/25 Leu) – Kreis 5

Erfahre mehr oder kontaktiere uns: https://hathalisa.com/

 

Durchführungsorte:
Yoga Studio Zürich
Zwinglistrasse 8
8004 Zürich
https://www.yogastudiozuerich.ch/

Yoga am Fluss
Hardturmstrasse 68a
8005 Zürich
https://www.yogaamfluss.ch/